OPEN VEGGIE GARDEN

May 20, 2008 at 7:17 am (CALENDAR)

Hi Sisters,

Marie here!

Yes, I’m blogging! Just thought I would give you a reminder about my Open Veggie Garden morning on May 31st between 10 and 12 noon. A great opportunity to come and learn about all you need to know to set up your own garden! If you already have one, come and share your tips with us!

Morning tea, (consisting of scones, homemade jam and cream, will be served. A great fun way to spend a morning with friends! (I will be wearing my best gardening outfit! So don’t miss it…)

By the way, the wheat is coming Friday morning, so if you could all come and get it Saturday, I would appreciate it! I’ll be here.

1 Comment

  1. Pam said,

    Hi Marie
    just wondering if you could share your address with us so we know where to go next Saturday 🙂

    Thanks
    Pam

Leave a Reply

